2018 Club Time Trial Championships

Dates for the Club Time Trial Championships for 2018 are as follows:

10: Saturday 28th April: De Laune CC Q10/24
25: Sunday 6th May: Wigmore CC Q25/12
50: Sunday 15th July: VTTA Q50/11
100: Sunday 10th June: KCA Q100
12 hour: In the absence of any local events the Time Trial Secretary will base the award on the longest distance in any event, please send any relevant results to the Time Trial Secretary

15: Sunday 14th October: VTTA (all ages) Q15/1
30: Sunday 29th April: VTTA (listed as all ages) Q30/2

Hilly: Sunday 25th March: Medway Velo ‘Hilly’ QS/7
Hill Climb: Sunday 30th September: Wigmore CC QHC/11

2up: Monday 2nd April: Thanet RC 9.5 2up QS/3

3up: Sunday 27th May: KCA 25 3 up Q25/12

Further details of all events can be found on the CTT website (www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk)