2019 Club Time Trial Championships

Dates for the Club Time Trial Championships for 2019 are as follows:

10: Saturday 15th June: De Laune CC Q10/24
25: Sunday 5th May: Wigmore CC Q25/12
50: Sunday 14th July: VTTA Q50/11
100: Sunday 9th June: KCA Q100
12 hour: Sunday 8th September: KCA Q12

15: Sunday 13th October: VTTA (all ages) Q15/1
30: Sunday 28th April: VTTA (listed as all ages) Q30/2

Hilly: Sunday 24th March: Medway Velo ‘Hilly’ QS/7
Hill Climb: Sunday 29th September: Wigmore CC QHC/11

2up: Monday 22nd April: Thanet RC 9.5 2up QS/18

3up: Sunday 3rd March: KCA 25 3 up Q25/12

Further details of all events can be found on the CTT website (www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk)