Contact

Club Secretary Matt Nunn secretary@medwayvelo.org.uk
Road Race Secretary Tom Knight road@medwayvelo.org.uk
Time Trial Secretary Phil Booth
Treasurer Nigel Wharton treasurer@medwayvelo.org.uk
Chairman / Club Coach Rob Kennison club.coach@medwayvelo.org.uk
Social Secretary Sean Farley social@medwayvelo.org.uk
Press Phil Booth
Track Secretary Alex Cook track@medwayvelo.org.uk
Club Captain Mick Florey
Women’s Representative
Sportive Secretary Sean Farley
Club Kit and Equipment co-ordinator Tom Kennison
Junior Secretary  Kieran Lawlor

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message